TMI Tag, Get To Know Me.

1: What are you wearing?: PacSun floral printed pants and H&M grey top.

2: Ever been in love? : I don’t think so.

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?: I’ve actually never had a boyfriend so nope.

4: How tall are you?: 1m67 (5’6″”)

5: How much do you weigh?: 47 kg (103 lbs)

6: Any tattoos?: No.

7: Any piercings?: Only my ears are pierced.

8: OTP?: Monchele (Lea Michele and Cory Monteith), Carrie Hope Fletcher and PetesJams, Zalfie (Zoe and Alfie) and I’m going to stop there because the list could go on forever.

9: Favorite Show?: Orange Is The New Black.

10: Favorite bands?: The Pretty Reckless and Jake Bugg (he’s not a band but he’s my favorite artist so..)

11: Something you miss?: Not being afraid of other people’s judgments

12: Favorite song: Out Of The Black by Royal Blood.

13: How old are you?: I’m 16 (and a half) (the half is important)

 14: Zodiac sign?: Taurus.

15: Quality you look for in a partner?: Sweet, funny, shy but not too much.

16: Favorite Quote?: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

17: Favorite actor?: Ryan Gosling.

18: Favorite color?: Blue.

19: Loud music or soft?: Loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad: Take a bath.

21: How long does it take you to shower?: 5 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?: 30 minutes.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?: I’d clearly lose.

24: Turn on?: Being able to have a great conversation.

25: Turn off?: Bragging.

26: The reason I started blogging?: To have a little place to myself on the internet.

27: Fears?: For my plane to crash.

28: Last thing that made you cry?: My bike being stolen.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?: Yesterday, to my mom.

30: Meaning behind your blog’s name?: Drizzle is a reference to Glee, and I liked the sound of Drizzling Drizzle.

31: Last book you read?: Pirandello’s Six Personnageen Quête d’Auteur (Six Characters in Search of an Author)

32: The book you’re currently reading?: How To End Panic Attacks (whoop whoop).

33: Last show you watched?: Scandal.

34: Last person you talked to?: My mom.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?: My best friend.

36: Favorite food?: Guacamole and foie gras.

37: Place you want to visit?: South Africa and Norway.

38: Last place you were?: School.

39: Do you have a crush?: Yeah baby!

40: Last time you kissed someone?: Never. Yeah sad, I know!

41: Last time you were insulted?: Probably yesterday by my friends (ironically).

42: Favourite flavour of sweet?: Lemon.

43: What instruments do you play?: I play the flute.

44: Favourite piece of jewelry?: I rarely wear jewelry, so I don’t have any.

45: Last sport you played?: Dancing salsa in PE.

46: Last song you sang?: Let’s Dance To Joy Division by The Wombats.

47: Favourite chat up line?: My name may not be Luna, but I sure know how to Lovegood!

48: Have you ever used it?: Dis mio! No, and I never would!

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?: Yesterday, after school!

50: Who should answer these questions next?: Everybody who reads this! (make sure to comment if you already or plan to do the TMI tag!)

Thank you, I hope you learned a little bit more about me and that you enjoyed it! xx

Leave a Reply

