Paris Room Tour ♡

Heyeyeyey!

For once, I cleaned my room so I thought I’d do a little room tour, I’m gonna present you my bedroom at my mom’s apartment. Here’s what you see when you stand at my door.

DSC_0019

When you enter, on your left you see a wall with this Bastille poster I took off in the streets haha, on your right is this little niche in which is this secret secret box and some bits and bobs.

DSC_0020                            DSC_0043

In front of the door is my desk, as you can see it’s purple and the wall above it is green and it’s amagnetic wall so I put a lot of stuff on there.

DSC_0012   DSC_0010

The wall opposite to the Bastille poster is actually a cupboard where I store my clothes.

DSC_0014

    Then, if you stand near the desk and look at your left, you can see this. On the beam is a timeline of our friendship my best friend made me.

DSC_0022

On a pretty table is my make up collection as well as my skincare products.

DSC_0015

Above the table is my “feel good shelf“, on which there are a few treats, little motivational quotes, a candle, my 2014 memory jar and a few bath bombs.

DSC_0018

My room then continues under the roof, so I can’t stand up. Here’s my red record player and a sheepskin with a few pillows, a candle and some fairy lights. I really like to sit there, and read while listenings to some old records.

DSC_0024

Still under the roof is my bed on which my computer is.

DSC_0027    DSC_0032

 

As you may have seen there’s no real windows in my rooms but I do have fanlights, and here’s the vue from one of them.

DSC_0009

 Finally, here is a quick video tour I made, so be sure to check it out!

Leave a Reply

