H&M Crop Tops Haul & How I Wear Them

Hello lovelies!

Today I went shopping at H&M, and as usual I didn’t find what I was looking for, but they were selling crop tops at 4,99€ so I obviously bought some.. Obviously..

So I’m going to show you what I bought and how I’m maybe going to style them!

The first one is this white top with a “cartoon style” watermelon on the front, as you can see it’s really open on the sides so I’ll maybe wear it with my brandy melville kind-of-bralette. My shorts are from H&M too!

DSC_0007     DSC_0009     DSC_0011

The second crop top I got is this really short stripped top, you really must wear the same Brandy Melville thing I talked about before underneath it because the back is open in a V shape.

My black maxi skirt is also from H&M and I really like it because, even though you can’t see it on the pictures, it’s very flowy and there’s 2 openings, in the Angelina Jolie’s style!

DSC_0012       DSC_0015     DSC_0013

 

The next thing I got is the same as the last one but the pattern on it is different.

This short skirt with weird animals on it is from Forever 21.

DSC_0017

 

And finally, my favorite one, this sunflower patterned shirt, it makes me so happy just to look at it. I styled it with these black and white poka dots pants which I’m in love with, and they’re from Forever 21.

,               DSC_0021                             DSC_0019

 

Okay, so these are all the tops I bought at H&M, I hope you enjoyed this article, and please comment down your favorite outfit!

Love, Héloise

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12338839/?claim=hbm2w3trj7p

 

Leave a Reply

